Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2020
 

Came to dealership after reviewing the Mini Cooper Countryman S from Carfax. Ron Sottovia was the sales person who attended me. He was cordial and gave no high pressure sales as we went on a test drive. The car was clean and photos proved everything Carfax and their website posted. I left and returned the next day with questions. Ron answered them and even took the time to help me figure out Bluetooth pairing to my phone by calling Mini. I would definitely recommend The Auto Source Inc dealership and Ron Sottovia.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 25, 2020
 

Had a great experience. Quick and efficient process. Ron was informative and patient. For a truly no hassle, no pressure experience, go see these guys.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2020
 

Excellent Service and Great Deals!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2020
 

organized place people you can definitely trust. Everything else aside they price their cars right. To me they go out of their way to make all their vehicles as perfect as anyone can and better. Again trustworthy people. I didn't realize the Stars when I originally posted this. I would like to give them 9 for the simple reason there prices are just right. They're on top of everything. Don't hesitate to see for yourself it's worth the time.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2020
 
Cars logo
Cars Mar 12, 2020
 

CRISTIAN WAS VERY HELPFUL AND EASY TO WORK WITH. MADE IT SUPER EASY FOR US TO PURCHASE THE VEHICLE THANK YOU FOR YOUR HELP CRISTIAN

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2020
 

Friendly service great salesperson Ron was excellent and honest and quick with the deal.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 11, 2020
 

I traveled on March 10th. 2020, from Miami Fl. In look for an SUV for my Wife, and Ron Scottovia from Auto Source helped me out in a tremendous way. I came out with a great deal, ended up purchasing a Grand Jeep Cherokee and my wife is in love with it. Great team, excellent staff. Come check them out.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2020
 

Ron was very polite and professional, great with communication and he treated us very well.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2020
 

Great Service! Love my new jeep that’s in MINT condition

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2020
 

Ron is Best!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2020
 

Thank you Ron!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2020
 

Great experience, Garvin was very helpful .From start to finish he was knowledgeable, helpful, & professional. Provided options to meet my needs, and was in no rush. Definitely will return and recommend friends and family for the next car purchase.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2020
 

Autosource made my first time buying a car a very great and easy experience. Thanks to Matthew I recommend Autosource top notch service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2020
 

My experience was beyond my own expectations. RON was everything a sales person should be. He went beyond the moon for me. We left auto source over joyed and happy. Did I mention we love our new car. The cars are amazing.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2020
 

My experience purchasing my new vehicle was awesome with Ron. A+++++ Nice place to visit too...Bought the vehicle i wanted within the hour. Thank you Ron

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2020
 

We needed another work van and working with Garvin, made the transaction smooth and fast. Great vehicles and great service what more can you ask for! We will be a repeat customer, Thank you!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2020
 

Car shopping MAKES ME SICK! Buying cars and buying houses are my two least favorite things in the world. Auto source Orlando on John Young has made this process unbelievably easy and smooth. I will forever recommend this company to any and everybody. Ask for Ron. From the first inquiry of our new truck he has been nothing but professional, friendly, and helpful. Thanks to Ron I no longer despise car shopping. Don’t second guess this place!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2020
 

We found a car online that was available at the dealership, called and spoke with Garvin just before closing. The next morning he had the car up front and ready for a test drive. He was not at all pushy incredibly warm and welcoming. We bought a car with very minimal wait time. Will definitely come back here next time we’re looking for a car!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2020
 

Great service and trustworthy! Would recommend to friends and family!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2020
 

Ron really is the best car salesman I’ve ever encountered. He worked harder to get me better financing options through a different bank without even telling me! He knows how to work with people. Highly recommended.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2020
 

Ron was absolutely fantastic. I was searching online to see who had a deal for the car I wanted. That search lead me here, then to Ron. He was knowledgeable, patient, and made the buying process easy. Upfront and straight forward, that's what made me sign the papers. Thanks Ron!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2020
 

Marc was awesome to work with! Great experience @ The Auto Source! Check them out for your next ride!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2020
 

Ron was super nice and helpful. Made everything very clear and answered all our questions. Everything was super easy for our first car buying experience.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review