Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2019
 

Garvin was very informative, up front and honest. Appreciate that. Seldomly seen in salesmen.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2019
 

Thanks Ron for the professional and courteous service you provided. You made the buying process simple and fast. Thanks!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2019
 

We had the BEST car buying experience here! Garvin made purchasing our 2018 Chevy Colorado easier than I ever could have imagined. We had a 2002 Jeep Wrangler that we traded in and they gave us pretty much what we wanted for it. The are very fair with all their pricing! Garvin was SO nice and accommodating to our situation. We drove up on a Friday night from Naples and Garvin stayed at the store until we got there after 8pm!!!! We can’t say enough Good stuff about Garvin and his customer service!! I will tell all my family and friends to go see him next time they need a vehicle. Greatest experience ever

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2019
 

On behalf of my husband and grandson I would like to thank Ron and all of the staff at Auto Source for making our purchase so pleasant. It was the best car buying experience ever! Thank you Ron for your professional relaxed service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2019
 

Marc definitely worth the experience, great car pretty new and good communication during the process

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2019
 

Ron did a great job helping me out, totally recommend that guy!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2019
 

Great Service! Fast Service, and great Communication!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2019
 

Mark was a great salesmen smooth process

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2019
 

Great experience with Ron and Garvin. Very quick and easy service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2019
 

The Auto Source has quality inventory. I would highly suggest dealing with Ron. He is truly the professional you deserve when looking to purchase. Extremely helpful, no pressure and concerned to meet your needs in finding the right vehicle for you. Even living 50 miles from this dealership I will highly recommend both the dealership and Ron to family and friends. Well worth the drive.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2019
 

Wow! What a great experience! I would highly recommend Auto Source, not only for their competitive prices, beautiful, CLEAN cars but their professionalism, promptness and attention to detail tops the charts. The dealership is very welcoming and beautifully decorated, definitely didn’t feel like my limited budget wasn’t welcomed. I actually felt just the opposite, I was treated as though I was purchasing the top of the line most expensive vehicles on the lot. I almost felt guilty walking away with such a great vehicle at such an amazing deal. P.S they are very patient with and willing to work with husbands who have lots of questions and concerns. THANK YOU RON!!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2019
 

Ron was professional and a straight shooter. This was the only place where my numbers and their numbers matched! No haggling!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2019
 

Too easy! Car we wanted was priced better than anything in the state and the trade in offer was exactly what we hoped to get. Drove an hour and a half to make the deal and no regrets. Refreshing honest. Thanks, Ron! (Tim)

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2019
 

We are repeat customers. Great customer service and great cars.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2019
 

Garvin is the man..I highly recommend

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2019
 

The salesman Garvin was awesome .. He was every nice and not the typical pushy car sales an"very personable". He knew about the car I test drove which was great because I wanted to know details. I will be back for my daughters car soon.. Will definitely recommend!You guy rock!! Love my suv!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2019
 

Let me start my saying that when it comes to customer service, I've worked with the best. I've worked in a Ford Lincoln store for 7 years that has won the president's award every year it was offered. We were in the top 2% of our nation for service scores, and dealership integrity.These guys at Auto source are part of that 2%.I'm up in Iowa, and found a very interesting car to purchase, a highly modified Lancer Evolution X SE. the internet price was very fair, with low miles and very clean. I was able to put a deposit down but wanted to hold it for 2 weeks instead of their normal 4 days. I got the usual "let me talk to the owner" type of "I'm sticking your neck out for you" kind of act but what surprised me is that the owner (Rob) called my cellphone directly to work it out with me.My Salesman Ron has been fantastic. He has sent me many photos, and even took a video of the car for me since I can't easily see it in person. They have offered me a fair trade for my vehicle, as well as have been transparent in their dealings with numbers and logistics. I had a small problem with the car being tuned on E85 fuel. There is plenty of that here in Iowa, but typically cars on E85 make more power than they really have any business making. The drive back would have been nail biting too as some stations were only 20 miles less apart than the range of a full tank of fuel.To my surprise, they agreed to take the car to a performance shop at no additional cost, on my behalf, to have the car tuned before I even arrive to buy it! that's world class service. Unfortunately, I was informed at the shop that the DCT was slipping (dual clutch transmission).This is not to the fault of Auto Source however... To get this clutch to slip required a wide open, sustained throttle pull... It would be about $5000 in parts and labor to beef the clutches up for the power.Generally, any technician caught driving a car they don't own that is highly modified to make power, full throttle ripping it on the streets can kiss their job goodbye and wheel their toolbox onto a flatbed. So here is where Auto source really stood out to me.I called up Rob and gave the bad news. His first reaction was to offer my deposit back even though it was previously non refundable. He would take the car back, fix it, put it back on the market with it's original cost + repairs. However I really wanted this car despite the work it needed to make it's full power. He then offered to help cover the cost of a rental car while it as being worked on. I appreciated that, but the timing really did not require it. So we agreed to talk later as he had an idea.(Keep in mind, they are not making any additional money from me even though they are spending hours of time calling shops, moving the car around, doing research on previous owners)Ron (The owner) then calls me back with an excellent idea. He hooks me up with a performance guy he knows very well, that can pull the transmission out at a fraction of market cost, so I can have the clutches rebuilt by a performance shop in Texas. The clutches will be stronger than what it previously had, handling up to 450 torque at the wheels. (roughly a capacity of about 750 hp) Long story short, I would recommend these guys to ANYONE no matter WHERE you are on this planet. They will work FOR you above and beyond.they did not need to take it to a shop for me, they did not need to source a place for me to have the work done, they never needed to agree to hold the car for weeks even though they had many other leads locally they could have sold to the same day-but they did.The Auto Source is worth your time, and as a Lincoln brand champion of one of the highest rated dealers in the United States. They have impressed me with their unique attention to my scenario, and willingness to help with tasks other stores would typically deny.I could be out doing something fun right now, but instead I just hit the character limit on google reviews for a dealership 1,550 miles away. That is how much they deserve my advocacy. Well done.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2019
 

Ron was great! The entire process was smooth sailing. Thanks again!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2019
 

My salesman Ron was fantastic. He helped me through every step of this Internet purchase. Sent me videos and pictures answered all my questions and did legwork on modifications to a car I recently purchased. I’m not sure I would’ve went through the Internet sale if Ron was not so professional and thorough. All in all buying a car through The Auto Source in Orlando was very positive and I will look to them again for future purchases.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2019
 

Let me start my saying that when it comes to customer service, I've worked with the best. I've worked in a Ford Lincoln store for 7 years that has won the president's award every year it was offered. We were in the top 2% of our nation for service scores, and dealership integrity. These guys at Auto source are part of that 2%. I'm up in Iowa, and found a very interesting car to purchase, a highly modified Lancer Evolution X SE. the internet price was very fair, with low miles and very clean. I was able to put a deposit down but wanted to hold it for 2 weeks instead of their normal 4 days. I got the usual "let me talk to the owner" type of "I'm sticking your neck out for you" kind of act but what surprised me is that the owner (Rob) called my cellphone directly to work it out with me. My Salesman Ron has been fantastic. He has sent me many photos, and even took a video of the car for me since I can't easily see it in person. They have offered me a fair trade for my vehicle, as well as have been transparent in their dealings with numbers and logistics. I had a small problem with the car being tuned on E85 fuel. There is plenty of that here in Iowa, but typically cars on E85 make more power than they really have any business making. The drive back would have been nail biting too as some stations were only 20 miles less apart than the range of a full tank of fuel. To my surprise, they agreed to take the car to a performance shop at no additional cost, on my behalf, to have the car tuned before I even arrive to buy it! that's world class service. Unfortunately, I was informed at the shop that the DCT was slipping (dual clutch transmission). This is not to the fault of Auto Source however... To get this clutch to slip required a wide open, sustained throttle pull... It would be about $5000 in parts and labor to beef the clutches up for the power. Generally, any technician caught driving a car they don't own that is highly modified to make power, full throttle ripping it on the streets can kiss their job goodbye and wheel their toolbox onto a flatbed. So here is where Auto source really stood out to me. I called up Rob and gave the bad news. His first reaction was to offer my deposit back even though it was previously non refundable. He would take the car back, fix it, put it back on the market with it's original cost + repairs. However I really wanted this car despite the work it needed to make it's full power. He then offered to help cover the cost of a rental car while it as being worked on. I appreciated that, but the timing really did not require it. So we agreed to talk later as he had an idea. (Keep in mind, they are not making any additional money from me even though they are spending hours of time calling shops, moving the car around, doing research on previous owners) Ron (The owner) then calls me back with an excellent idea. He hooks me up with a performance guy he knows very well, that can pull the transmission out at a fraction of market cost, so I can have the clutches rebuilt by a performance shop in Texas. The clutches will be stronger than what it previously had, handling up to 450 torque at the wheels. (roughly a capacity of about 750 hp) Long story short, I would recommend these guys to ANYONE no matter WHERE you are on this planet. They will work FOR you above and beyond. they did not need to take it to a shop for me, they did not need to source a place for me to have the work done, they never needed to agree to hold the car for weeks even though they had many other leads locally they could have sold to the same day-but they did. The Auto Source is worth your time, and as a Lincoln brand champion of one of the highest rated dealers in the United States. They have impressed me with their unique attention to my scenario, and willingness to help with tasks other stores would typically deny. I could be out doing something fun right now, but instead I just hit the character limit on google reviews for a dealership 1,550 miles away. That is how much they deserve my advocacy. Well done.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 18, 2019
 

No pressure. Good variety. I found that it was an easy process to narrow down the choices to the best option. The purchasing process was also quick and easy. This was a no stress dealership and will be recommended to friends.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2019
 

Ron was the epitome of professionalism. Everything was ready when we got here. Vehicle was in better condition than the pictures did justice. Wanted to buy another car because of the high caliber of their inventory. Keep up the good work, guys!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2019
 

We bought our van here today. Everyone put us at ease, we even got to meet the owner. They were very flexible, fair and honest. Ron and Garvin helped us get into the perfect vehicle for our growing family. I would recommend them to anyone, even factoring in the long drive for us. You won't go wrong doing business with them!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2019
 

Excellent communication! Very polite! Highly recommend. Hard to find a small dealer with good communication that is not pushy. Enjoyable experience! Thank you Ron Sottovia!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2019
 

Since we parked at the location we got great by Garvin Matthews he help us out with the only car I was interested, he drive tested with us and sold me my Dream car . He explained every single paperwork we signed he explained to us about GAP insurance that we never heard about he went beyond professional... Like a family friend. He made us feel very comfortable. If your are planning to go to this location I proudly recommend him! . Thank you Garvin Matthews for my GLK 350

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review