Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2019
 

Amazing service here !! I highly recommend buying a vehicle from these guys! My fiancee and I so happy with our purchase.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2019
 

Had a great experience here

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2019
 

Garvin Mathews made our buying experience easy he was very professional and we were happy with him and his service . The store was very comfortable and very clean excellent service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2019
 

We can’t express our gratitude to Autosource sales associate Garvin. This person has gone far and beyond on customer service. Thank again Garvin for helping my family with 3 awesome vehicles in the past 6 months. I will see you soon , my wife needs her car upgraded. Thank you brother Charles DLC

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jul 8, 2019
 

Great, haggle free process. Salesman Matt Helley was outstanding to work with. Very easy process. Look forward to doing business again in the future. Thanks!

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2019
 

Extra nice to organize place good people you can trust

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2019
 

Great place to buy a car friendly service i got a great car from a great place a big thanks for Ron you are the best

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jul 2, 2019
 

Old Codger here... I have purchased many vehicles in my days, both new and used, and never had a more seamless experience. Ron and the Auto Source made the whole experience painless and an overall pleasure.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2019
 

Thank you Autosource for my Ford Focus. Garvin was great explaining everything to me and making sure that I was comfortable with my buying experience. I will buy from Gavin again.

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 27, 2019
 

OMG!! The service was great. My salesman Garvin was amazing, I will refer my friends and family to come see him. Thank you Garvin

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2019
 

Ron was an excellent salesman. After I first contacted him about a truck I was interested in that was not available yet, he contacted me every couple of days to keep me up to date. He did his best to answer questions I had and a few times did so on his off day or after hours. He did he best to accommodate our several attempts to fly down that did not happen due to weather. Once we arrived he made sure everything went smoothly. The auto source I would give a 4/5 stars. The truck was listed online several weeks before it made it to the lot. Once it arrived and we received a few pictures from Ron, we decided to put a deposit to hold the truck for an agreed upon price even though it had not finished mechanical inspection yet. A short time later we got a call saying that the truck was listed for too low and also had a few more mechanical problems than expected. The new list was a couple thousand more but they would let us purchase for just the agreed upon price plus additional repair costs. It could definitely have been an increase in repair cost but given that it was at the same time that the Auto Source realized they were selling well below market value then it seemed like it could be an effort to not lose as much profit.Overall I am satisfied with my purchase from the Auto Source.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jun 21, 2019
 

Garvin was absolutely wonderful! The buying process was the best we have ever had and we left feeling so satisfied and very Happy! The whole staff there are just very pleasant people thank you so much!

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2019
 

Dude was cool!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2019
 

Excellent customer service. Top-notch inventory. Upfront pricing and honest salesmen. Garvin Matthews took care of me and it was the best buying experience I’ve ever had. I will recommend The Auto Source to my friends and family. A+

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2019
 

Great Service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2019
 

My experience with the dealer was great. The sales rep Ron was attentive to my needs and questions.Simple car buying.No added fluff.Straight to the point.Great price point.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2019
 

Just purchased a 2017 Kia Forte and it was a very pleasurable experience! Garvin was professional and explained everything which made the car buying process smooth and quick. From the first point of contact through email, and then the phone, Garvin was prompt with his responses to my questions and setting up a time to discuss the vehicle. Garvin also was accommodating with my schedule for our meeting. His knowledge of the car business shows and his friendly demeanor puts you at ease. They also take good care of their vehicles and make sure they are tip top shape before they are sold. Definitely recommend Garvin and the AutoSource of Orlando!

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jun 17, 2019
 

The Auto Source and Ron were very helpful in helping me purchase my Corolla for my daughter. She absolutely loves the car. I recommend this establishment.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jun 17, 2019
 

Overall great experience. Ron was super friendly and wasnt pushy. The Sportage was in great shape, detailed nicely. I would recommend this dealer to anyone looking for a great deal

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jun 17, 2019
 

Above average experience... Above average service. Ron was a joy to work with. Not pushy and professional in every regard. I highly recommend this dealer.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2019
 

Ron took great care of me and I got a great deal on a sweet ride. The car was nicely detailed and I would gladly do business with The Auto Source again.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jun 15, 2019
 

Ron and the staff were very professional and friendly, with no sales pressure, I highly recommend their business to friends and to family …. .

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2019
 

Matt assisted me on getting my dream car. He was very patient, helpful and informative. He made sure we were comfortable and explained everything to our understanding. I would highly recommend their services. Great job to Matt and the rest of the staff!!!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review