Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Jun 20, 2018
 

Very quick process. John didn't waste my time, and was very honest about the condition of the truck. The finance department did a great job of having all documents completed in a timely manner. I was in and out with a great deal on a used truck

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2018
 

John made buying my first car so stress free and fun! He was very informative and helpful and was very personable. He helped me figure out the best way possible to get my car.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2018
 

Great group of guys who will do anything to get you the car you love

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jun 15, 2018
 

they where very helpful and honest with me when i came to buy my car with no credit i highly recommend them they will not try and scam you and will tell you from the beginning how it is and how it works and whats the best option for you very nice and helpful

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jun 14, 2018
 

Fast and direct service, whole process was very transparent. Dealership is very clean and workers are friendly and take care of you while you are looking for a new car.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jun 12, 2018
 

It's my 2nd time buying car from here. Jhon helped us out and made everything easy on us. We will definitely be back for our next purchase!

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2018
 

I’ve bought used cars before and have always left dealerships feeling ripped off and unhappy. This is the first dealership I’ve EVER been to that does exactly what you ask of them. I told them I had a preference in a certain bank, they said ok. I told them I had a strict budget, they said ok. I told them I did not want the extended warranty, they said ok! No pressure, no unnecessary drama! I actually left there feeling better than when I walked in! Thank you to Jhon and John for your gracious customer service!

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jun 11, 2018
 

I have always bought used cars, and always left the dealerships feeling stressed out and unhappy with my experience. This dealership and its employees have surpassed my expectations, no number changing, no pressure, non of that. Straight forward to the point and all promises kept. I will definitely be back!!! THANK YOU SO SO MUCH!!!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jun 11, 2018
 

Buying process was quick, easy, and straight forward. Both the John's were a pleasure to work with. No pressure to buy and up front pricing.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jun 11, 2018
 

John was amazing!! I had intentions of using my own bank financing, however, he and his team were able to get me an even better deal!! He definitely made this process so easy, and would recommend him and this dealership to everyone.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jun 6, 2018
 

This is the 3rd car my family has bought from The Auto Source in the past 5 months. We always enjoy working with John and all the others guys on the team. Love my new VW GLI! The rest of my family will be buying here in the future!!!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jun 6, 2018
 

Agents extremely polite, helpful & knowledgeable. Would highly recommend friends. Also great inventory of attractive vehicles to choose from. High-end coffee selection. Sitting area was also good with very comfortable chars.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2018
 

Great Service. Cars were in incredible condition and John Gowan was an amazing in helping my wife and I buy our new car!

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jun 2, 2018
 

I could not be more impressed with this family business! We were coming from Ocala and John made everything easy, honest, and fun! Paperwork was ready for us when we arrived. Took the car for a test drive while they inspected my trade in. The car was in PERFECT condition with the best pricing within 250 miles. I kept waiting for the deal breaker but there are NONE! We will be back...and back..and back! Thank you AutoSource for taking care of my family!!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars May 30, 2018
 

We are from North Carolina and while on vacation we found the car my wife wanted. We checked out some cars and we ended up with the 2103 Ford Escape with all the bells and whistles. From beginning to end Scot and Darrell were the best we have met. Wish it was this easy at home. Thanks for the ease of the transaction.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars May 30, 2018
 

Great experience...John is one of the most professional top notch guys I've met and found me an awesome Jeep that's amazing. The total team made it well worth the trip from Ormond Beach. I'LL Be BACK

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars May 26, 2018
 

John made the whole process really easy. We live over an hour away so he was really good about communicating via email and text and getting the whole process started before we even came down.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars May 24, 2018
 

overall very good service, was given the opportunity to buy the car that I wanted in a decent time frame even after being rude up front. I appreciate everything Isaias has done for me to get me in the car I want

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars May 23, 2018
 

John and the rest of the guys at Auto Source made the buying experience and process so simple. We called on Saturday evening and the owner actually answered the phone. Spoke to John right after, he had everything done for me that night. Very honest and straight forward folks. I recommend them to everyone....we will be back. Thank you Auto Source! Arlan and Linda

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars May 22, 2018
 

Seller made it easy to purchase a car and he was very straight forward he didnt pressure us in anything or hassled us in to anything we didnt want

Read at Cars

Facebook logo
Facebook May 20, 2018
 

Found a vehicle here we were interested in on a Saturday after business hours so I used the messaging system to contact someone and was answered right away by Scot. Scot was polite and efficient answering all of our questions right away. Since they offer Sunday hours my family and I came the next day. Scot greated in a us friendly manner as soon as we arrived even though we were 40 minutes late. The car was extremely clean and everyone was fast and courteous. We will return to this dealer for our next vehicle in the future! Thank you Scot! Julie

Read at Facebook

Cars logo
Cars May 17, 2018
 

jhon was very helpful good vehicle nice facility agreed to slight price change would recommend dealer to my friends car being preped as i write this

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google May 17, 2018
 

This is a very honest and straight forward used car lot and the sales people are great. John was very friendly and helpful.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars May 15, 2018
 

My second car from The Auto Source. I always enjoy my experience with the team. John and Rob were great to deal with. Always up-front and honest. Will certainty continue to do business with these guys. I recommend everyone to go see the Auto Source team!

Read at Cars

Facebook logo
Facebook May 14, 2018
 

You wrote a review for Auto Source Inc One minute ago 5.0 star rating 5/14/2018... Great experience shopping with Scot last weekend for a family car. He is not your typical car salesman & will give you his honest opinion. We walked through the inventory & asked many questions about all of the cars they had to offer. Scot has a vast background of knowledge on different models & makes as well as safety of the cars they sell. Scot has been in the business for a long time & it shows with how he interacts with his customers. We were in & out in about an hour & a half including financing. Auto Source provides a simple straightforward car buying experience with out the hassle you may find at a more traditional big name dealership. See More

Read at Facebook


Leave Us A Review